EP Webinar Weekly Schedule

View our past webinars here

Every Monday

2:30PM NZT | 12:30PM AEST | 10:30AM SGT

Harnessing EP English for Differentiated Literacy Support

Register here

Every Monday

6:30PM NZT | 4:30PM AEST | 2:30PM SGT

Exploring EP Humanities: Content Overview

Register here

Every Monday

8:30PM NZT | 6:30PM AEST | 4:30PM SGT

Exploring EP Science: Content Overview

Register here

Every Monday

9:30PM NZT | 7:30PM AEST | 5:30PM SGT

EP 101

Register here

Every Tuesday

2:30PM NZT | 12:30PM AEST | 10:30AM SGT

Exploring EP English: Content Overview

Register here

Every Tuesday

3:30pm NZT | 1:30PM AEST | 11:30AM SGT

Exploring EP Science: Content Overview

Register here

Every Tuesday

4:30PM NZT | 2:30PM AEST | 12:30PM SGT

EP Creating & Modifying Content: English

Register here

Every Tuesday

8:00PM NZT | 6:00PM AEST | 4:00PM SGT

Beyond the Basics: How to use EP to facilitate a blended learning environment

Register here

Every Tuesday

8:30pm NZT | 6:30PM AEST | 4:30PM SGT

Harnessing EP English for Differentiated Literacy Support

Register here

Every Wednesday

1:00PM NZT | 11:00PM AEST | 9:00AM SGT

EP Studio: Maths

Register here

Every Wednesday

3:30pm NZT | 1:30PM AEST | 11:30AM SGT

EP 101

Register here

Every Wednesday

8:30PM NZT | 6:30PM AEST | 4:30PM SGT

Exploring EP English: Content Overview

Register here

Every Wednesday

8:00pm NZT | 6:00PM AEST | 4:00PM SGT

(alternating weeks)

Exploring Peer Review with EP


Using EP Resources to Boost Student Engagement

Register here

Every Wednesday

9:00PM NZT | 7:00PM AEST | 5:00PM SGT

Exploring EP Languages: Content Overview

Register here

Every Thursday

1:00PM NZT | 11:00AM AEST | 9:00AM SGT

Beyond the Basics: How to use EP to facilitate a blended learning environment

Register here

Every Thursday

3:30PM NZT | 1:30PM AEST | 11:30AM SGT

Exploring EP Maths: Content Overview

Register here

Every Thursday

6:00PM NZT | 4:00PM AEST | 2:00PM SGT

Creating & Modifying Humanities Content

Register here

Every Thursday

8:30PM NZT | 6:30PM AEST | 4:30PM SGT

Exploring EP Maths: Content Overview

Register here

Most Thursdays

9:00PM NZT | 7:00PM AEST | 5:00PM SGT

Creating & Modifying Languages Content

Register here

Every Friday

2:00PM NZT | 12:00PM AEST | 10:00AM SGT

Creating & Modifying Science Content

Register here

Every Friday

3:30PM NZT | 1:30PM AEST | 11:30AM SGT

Exploring EP Humanities: Content Overview

Register here

You can still sign up for past webinars - you will be directed to the On-Demand recording


Monday 13th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Getting Started with EP

Register here

Tuesday 14th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Getting Started with EP

Register here

Wednesday 15th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Assessment and Insights

Register here

Thursday 16th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Assessment and Insights

Register here

Friday 17th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Create and Customise

Register here

Monday 20th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Getting Started - English

Register here

Tuesday 21st July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Getting Started with EP - Maths

Register here

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Getting Started - Science

Register here

Thursday 23rd July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Getting Started - Humanities

Register here

Monday 27th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Getting Started with EP - Languages

Register here

Tuesday 28th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Getting Started - Health

Register here

Wednesday 29th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Assessments & Insights - English

Register here

Thursday 30th July 2020

4:00PM AEST

Assessments & Insights - Maths

Register here

Monday 3rd August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Assessments & Insights - Science

Register here

Tuesday 4th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Assessments & Insights - Humanities

Register here

Wednesday 5th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Assessments & Insights - Languages

Register here

Thursday 6th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Assessments & Insights - Health & PE

Register here

Monday 10th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Create & Customise - English

Register here

Tuesday 11th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Create & Customise - Maths

Register here

Wednesday 12th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Create & Customise - Science

Register here

Thursday 13th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Create & Customise - Humanities

Register here

Monday 17th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Create & Customise - Languages

Register here

Tuesday 18th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Create & Customise - Health & PE

Register here

Wednesday 19th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Q & A - Ask us Anything

Register here

Monday 24th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

Q & A - Ask us Anything

Register here

Thursday 20th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

School Leaders Series

Register here

Tuesday 25th August 2020

4:00PM AEST

School Leaders Series

Register here

Term 4 schedule coming shortly